Buy Online Camila Cabello - Camila CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Camila Cabello

Camila CD Album


Release Date: 12/01/2018

Discs: 1

Camila is the eponymous debut studio album by Cuban-American singer and songwriter Camila Cabello.

1. Never Be The Same
2. All These Years
3. She Loves Control
4. Havana
5. Inside Out
6. Consequences
7. Real Friends
8. Something's Gotta Give
9. In The Dark
10. Into It
11. Never Be The Same